تطوّع مع جسور

متطوعو جسور هم من الدعامات الأساسية التي تستند عليها منظمتنا، وإن قدرتنا لدعم العديد من السوريين لإتمام تعليمهم كانت لتكون محدودة لولا مساعدة المتطوعين. العديد من متطوعينا هم من المحترفين في إطارات أعمالهم المختلفة حول العالم، ممن خصّصوا الكثير من الطاقة والوقت لبرامجنا. لقد تطوع معنا أكثر من 100 شخص حتى اليوم لتقديم دعم إداري لبرامجنا والمشاركة في برنامج الإرشاد الأكاديمي، إضافة إلى أكثر من 200 متطوع من السوريين والعرب والأوروبيين والمشاركين من القارة الأمريكية ممن عملوا في لبنان خلال فصل الصيف مع الأطفال الذين نقدم لهم الدعم في مراكزنا التعليمية الثلاثة هناك.
نأمل أن تنضم لعائلتنا كذلك.

فرص التطوع المتاحة حالياً

 

• تطوع في برنامج جسور الصيفي في لبنان

• تطوع كمرشد في برنامج جسور لإرشاد رواد الأعمال

• تطوع كمرشد في برنامج الإرشاد الأكاديمي

اشترك بالقائمة البريدية لمعرفة الفرص المستقبلية



تطوع في برنامج جسور الصيفي في لبنان

يتيح هذا البرنامج الفرصة للأفراد من حول العالم للتطوع ضمن برنامج جسور لتعليم اللاجئين في أحد مراكز جسور التعليمية في لبنان. يكوّن المتطوعون من خلاله فكرة عن التعليم في حالة الطوارئ، بالإضافة لأنهم يشاركون روح العطاء والمساعدة مع أفراد آخرين. إن كنت مهتماً بالمشاركة في برنامج جسور الصيفي للتطوع يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من المعلومات حول البرنامج والتقدم بطلب التطوع هنا.


تطوع كمرشد في برنامج جسور لإرشاد رواد الأعمال

تدعو جسور أصحاب الشركات والعلامات التجارية الناجحة والمدراء التنفيذيين حول العالم للمشاركة في برنامج جسور لإرشاد رواد الأعمال، وذلك لدعم الشباب السوريين المقيمين في سوريا والمنطقة ممن يسعون لتلقي المشورة والإرشاد في تأسيس وتطوير أعمالهم التجارية ومشاريعهم الاجتماعية. المستفيدون من هذا البرنامج هم الشباب ممن تلقوا التدريب في معسكر جسور لريادة الأعمال وتنافسوا في مسابقة جسور لريادة الأعمال. قم بالتسجيل كمرشد من هنا.


تطوع كمرشد في برنامج الإرشاد الأكاديمي

يتم ربط المرشدين مع الطلاب بناءً على البلد أو المنطقة التي يرغب الطالب بمتابعة الدراسة فيها ومجال الدراسة أو الجامعة التي يتطلع للإلتحاق بها. يتعاون الطرفان على مدى 6-8 أسابيع من خلال سكايب، غوغل هانغ أوت، البريد الألكتروني، وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، أو أي وسيلة يتفق عليها الطرفان. إن كنت مهتماً بالمساهمة في برنامج الإرشاد الأكاديمي يمكنك الحصول على المزيد من المعلومات حول البرنامج و التقدم بطلب التطوع هنا.

 

 

Back to Top

Volunteer With Jusoor

Jusoor’s volunteers are one of the pillars on which the organization stands. We would not have been able to support so many Syrians to continue their education without the help of volunteers. Many of these are professionals around the world who dedicate a lot of energy and time to our programs. So far, over 100 people volunteered to provide administrative support and participate in our academic mentorship program, and over 200 Syrians, Arabs, Europeans, and Americans have traveled to Lebanon to work with the children we serve in our 3 educational centers there.
We hope you will join our family too.

Current opportunities

• Apply to our Summer Volunteer Program in Lebanon

• Volunteer as a mentor in our Entrepreneurship Mentorship Program

• Volunteer as a mentor in our Academic Mentorship Program

 

Sign up to learn about future opportunities



Apply to our Summer Volunteer Program in Lebanon

The Jusoor Summer Volunteer Program in Lebanon gives young adults from all around the world  the chance  to volunteer at Jusoor’s  educational centers in Lebanon.  It offers a life changing experience and raises awareness about the situation in which Syrian refugee children in Lebanon are living. Designed as an educational ‘summer camp’, the program aims at providing new and engaging learning experiences for the students in our educational center. Boosting the children’s self-confidence, psychological well-being and self-expression skills, the program provides entertainment and educational activities that are full of fun, happiness and positive energy for all participants. You can read more information and apply here.


Volunteer as a mentor in our Entrepreneurship Mentorship Program

Successful business owners and executives across the globe are invited to participate in Jusoor’s Entrepreneurship Mentorship Program. The mentees are young Syrian professionals based in Syria and the region seeking advice and guidance on building and developing their business and social ventures. They participated in and passed an entrepreneurship bootcamp run by Jusoor, and were selected by it to receive ongoing mentorship for their startups. Apply to become a mentor here.


Volunteer as a mentor in our Academic Mentorship Program

Mentees and Mentors are matched based on the country or region that the student is interested in applying to, the field of study the student is pursuing, or a specific university the student is looking to enroll in. They collaborate over the course of 6 – 8 weeks through Skype, Google Hangouts, Social Media, email, or any form of contact the pair agrees on. If you are interested in contributing to our Mentorship Program you can find more information about it and apply here.

Back to Top