برنامج الإرشاد الأكاديمي

تقدم جسور النصيحة الأكاديمية من خلال مشروع الإرشاد للدراسة في الخارج وذلك للطلاب الذين يحتاجون المساعدة في عملية تقديم طلبات الالتحاق بالجامعة و يبحثون عن مزيد من المعلومات حول الخيارات الأكاديمية . ويركز هذا البرنامج على ربط المتعلمين السوريين الذين يعيشون في الخارج وغيرهم من المتطوعين مع الطلاب الطموحين في سوريا لتوفير التدريب والتوجيه في جميع مراحل التقديم للجامعات.

تقوم جسور بالربط بين المدربين والطلاب على أساس البلد أو المنطقة التي يرغبون بمتابعة دراستهم فيها، أو الفرع العلمي، أو الجامعة التي يرغبون بالتواصل معها لإتمام دراستهم. يتعاون الطلاب والمدربون على مدار 6-8 أسابيع، يتواصلون فيها عبر وسائط التواصل الاجتماعي أو البريد الالكتروني، أو أي وسيلة أخرى يتم الاتفاق عليها بين الطرفين.

الطلاب

نرحب بالشباب السوري الباحث عن نصح واستشارة في إجراءات تقديم طلباتهم الدراسية الجامعية والعليا للتسجيل أدناه بصفتهم طلاباً. يتلقى الطلاب المساعدة في مجالات تتضمن: كيفية التقدم للجامعات وعملية القبول الجامعي، كتابة المقالات اللازمة للتقدم، رسائل التوصية، فروع ومجالات الدراسة، الحياة الجامعية، تكاليف المعيشة، وغيرها من المواضيع.


المدربون

بالنسبة للخريجين الراغبين في المشاركة في برنامج الإرشاد الأكاديمي ومساعدة الطلاب في شق طريقهم الأكاديمي فيمكنهم التسجيل أدناه بصفتهم مدربين. يدعم المدربون برنامجنا من خلال مساعدة الطلاب بعدة طرق بدءاً من مشاركة التجربة الشخصية معهم والمساعدة في إيجاد جامعات مناسبة، إلى النصح في إطار تعبئة طلبات الالتحاق.

الدورة الحالية لاستقبال الطلبات مفتوحة من 1 آذار إلى 30 نيسان 2017. وسنتواصل مع المدربين والطلاب المتقدمين للمشاركة خلال وقت قصير من انتهائها.

الأقسام الأساسية للبرنامج

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى التواصل مع:

سلام النقطة

Back to Top

http://premier-pharmacy.com/product-category/skin-care/

Academic Mentorship Program

Jusoor offers academic advice through the Study Abroad Mentorship Program for students requiring help in their university application process and seeking more information on academic choices and studying abroad. The program is focused on connecting expatriate Syrians and volunteers with highly ambitious students in Syria and those recently displaced to provide coaching and mentoring throughout their academic life.

Mentees and Mentors are matched based on the country or region that the student is interested in applying to, the field of study the student is pursuing, or a specific university the student is looking to enroll in. They collaborate over the course of 6 – 8 weeks through Skype, Google Hangouts, Social Media, email, or any form of contact the pair agrees on.

Mentees

Young Syrians seeking advice and counseling on their undergraduate or graduate university application are welcome to apply below as Mentees. Mentees, or students, will be assisted by their mentors on various topics including: advice on writing personal statements, recommendations and reference letters, field of study, admission, university life, living expenses and so forth.

Mentors

Volunteers interested in contributing to our Mentorship Program and help young Syrians in their academic path by advising them and helping them in their university applications, can apply below as Mentors. Mentors support our program in assisting mentees/students in various ways, ranging from sharing personal experiences with university applications and finding suitable universities to assisting in filling out application forms.



The current application cycle is open from 1 May. – 30 June. 2017. We will get in touch with mentors who apply to join us and with mentee applicants shortly afterwards.

The three components of the mentorship program

For more information or questions, please contact:

Salam Al Nukta

Back to Top
http://healthsavy.com