برنامج جسور للدعم المادي الاضطراري

Hardship Web cover

يهدف برنامج جسور للدعم المادي الاضطراري للاستثمار في مستقبل سوريا والمنطقة من خلال مساعدة الطلاب لمتابعة دراستهم الجامعية. يفتح التقدم للبرنامج للطلاب الجامعيين السوريين في مراحلتي البكلوريوس أو الماجستير، ممن يدرسون في المؤسسات التعليمية خارج سوريا، في حال تعرضهم لخطر التوقف عن الدراسة بسبب الحاجة المادية.
يوفر البرنامج المساعدة المالية لتغطية الرسوم الجامعية، بحد أقصاه 5000 دولار لمرة واحدة فقط. يتم منح هذا المبلغ على شكل قرض بدون فائدة، مع وضع خطة فردية لرد المبلغ وتسديده لكل طالب، حيث ستدعم الأموال المعادة طلاباَ جدداَ في المستقبل.

المعايير المؤهلة للتقدم لطلب التمويل

  • التمتع بالجنسية السورية أو حمل وثيقة سفر سورية
  • التسجيل حالياً في جامعة خارج سوريا في برامج بكلوريوس أو ماجستير
  • أن يكون الطالب قد بدء فعلياً بالدراسة ضمن البرنامج المسجل به
  • أن تكون المدة الباقية لإتمام البرنامج تبلغ سنتين أو أقل
  • الاستعداد للمشاركة في حملة جمع تبرعات من نمط التمويل الجماعي (Crowdfunding)

معايير الاختيار:

  1. الإنجاز الأكاديمي
  2. الإنجاز الشخصي
  3. الحاجة المادية
  4. الالتزام والاهتمام بإعادة بناء سوريا


على الطلاب المهتمين تقديم طلباتهم بحلول 1 تموز 2017، من خلال:

  1. تعبئة طلب التقديم

يمكن مراسلتنا في حال وجود استفسارت من خلال scholarships@jusoorsyria.com 


المنح السابقة المقدمة من خلال برنامج جسور للدعم المادي الاضطراري

لقد أدركنا في جسور الحاجة لمد يد العون للطلاب الذين يدرسون حالياً في الجامعة، ممن يواجهون صعوبات مادية، ولذلك قدمنا المساعدة لـ 46 طالباً سورياً في الجامعات الأمريكية في عام 2012، من خلال شراكتنا مع معهد التعليم الدولي والجالية السورية المغتربة. وقد استطعنا مساعدة 52 طالباً من خلال جهد مماثل في عام 2016.

Back to Top

http://premier-pharmacy.com/product-category/skin-care/

Jusoor Hardship Fund

Hardship-Web-cover

The Jusoor Hardship fund aims to retain students in higher education in order to invest in the future of Syria and the region. This program is open to Syrian university students at the undergraduate and master’s levels who are enrolled at academic institutions outside Syria and are at risk of dropping out due to financial need.

The program provides one-time financial assistance of up to $5,000, which the student can use towards university tuition and fees. The funds are awarded as a loan without interest, with an individual repayment plan developed for each student. Loans must be repaid in full no later than two years after graduation. Returned funds will support new students in the future.

Eligibility

  • Be Syrian or have a Syrian travel document
  • Have already started an undergraduate or master’s program outside of Syria
  • Be within two years of program completion
  • Willing to be featured in a crowdfunding campaign

 

Selection Criteria:

  1. Academic achievement
  2. Personal achievement
  3. Financial need
  4. Interest in and commitment towards rebuilding Syria

How to apply

The application for the 2017-2018 academic year is now closed. Please check this page and our Facebook page in early 2018 for updates on the next application cycle. Contact scholarships@jusoorsyria.com with any questions.

Previous Jusoor Hardship Fund grants

We have recognized the need to extend help to students who are already enrolled at university and facing financial difficulties. In 2012, we partnered with the Institute of International Education and the Syrian expatriate community to award 46 grants to help Syrian students at US universities. In 2016, we helped 52 students through a similar effort.

Back to Top
http://healthsavy.com